Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Esam Abou Nahlah, DDS, MS, AFAAID, FICOI, FACP -  - Implant Dentistry

Dental Group of Tysons

Esam Abou Nahlah, DDS, MS, AFAAID, FICOI, FACP

Implant Dentistry & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in McLean, VA

16 total reviews

Dr. Esam Abou Nahlah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esam Abou Nahlah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moeen D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent service
Olga V.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great caring doctor! will recommend.
Olga V.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great service and caring doctor!
Lacey W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly and caring.
Luma H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Nahlah is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life! He was very thorough with my dental plan and answered all my questions. Staff were extremely nice and professional. I would definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr. Nahlah!!!
Lu H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Nahlah is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life! He was very thorough with my dental plan and answered all my questions. Staff were extremely nice and professional. I would definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr. Nahlah!!!
Thoi N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly.Great service
Jason V.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Nahlah is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to listen and address concerns. He has a great staff. From the second I walk in until I leave, his staff delivers great customer service. I'd highly recommend seeing him for dental needs.
George S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Awesome
Gustavo V.
Submitted 09/16/19
It’s an excellent service as always. Staff very friendly, capable, and ready to help.
Oliver M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was very afraid of the dentist before coming here. Now I’m more comfortable not completely lol but they are really easy to work with. And my smile is Great!!!!!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent.
Hung L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Lovely staff & concerned dentist !
Sally P.
Submitted 08/05/19
As always very welcomed, very clean state of the art equipment. First time ever getting my teeth cleaned that I did not have a bad experience. A+
Kaneez F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent!!!
Donna C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Nahla’s practice for a year and a half and have received excellent care. He is not only an excellent Dentist, he is kind and caring individual. After a particularly long and complicated procedure, he made a point to follow up later via a phone call to make that I’m doing ok and asked if I had any questions about the procedure. I definitely would recommend Dr. Nahlah to anyone in the market for a new dentist.
Video Testimonials

Location

Dental Group of Tysons

7901 Jones Branch Dr., Suite 220

McLean, VA 22102

Phone: 703-436-6797

 

Office Hours

Monday

8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Tuesday

8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Wednesday 

8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Thursday

7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday

First Friday of the Month

Saturday

Second and Fourth Saturday of the Month

Sunday

Closed

Get in touch

703-436-6797

Book Online